Parkit
item1c
item1c1a
item1d1 item1d item1c1

2017 Schedule

Date and Time

City

Park Name
and Location

$ Food $
Available

Detailed
Information

Thursday, June 15

Westland

Tattan  Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday, June 27

New Baltimore

Walter and Mary BurkePark

Coming Soon

Wednesday, June 28

Southfield

Civic  Center  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday,  June 29

Sterling Heights

Dodge  Park

Coming Soon

Wednesday, July 5

St. Clair Shores

Veterans  Memorial  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, July 6

Lake Orion

Orion  Center

Coming Soon

Tuesday,  July 11

Livonia

Kirksey  Recreation  Center

Coming Soon

Wednesday, July 12

Clinton Twp.

Civic Center  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, July 13

St. Clair

Palmer  Park

Coming Soon

Monday, July 17

Southfield

Burgh  Historical  Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday,  July 18

Waterford

Hess-Hathaway  Park

Coming Soon

Wednesday, July 19

Shelby Kids Day

River  Bends  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, July 20

Chesterfield

Brandenburg  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, July 27

Warren

Civic Center Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday, August 1

Livonia

Kirksey  Recreation  Center

Coming Soon

Wednesday, August 2

Clinton Twp.

Civic Center Park  

Coming Soon

Thursday, August 3

Roseville

Kennedy Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday, August 8

Utica

Grant Park

Coming Soon

Wednesday, August 9

St. Clair Shores

Veterans  Memorial  Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, August 10

Trenton

Elizabeth  Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday, August 15

Troy

Boulan Park

Coming Soon

Wednesday, August 16

New Baltimore

Walter and Mary Burke Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, August 17

Southgate

Market Center Park

Coming Soon

Monday, August 21

Farmington Hills

Heritage  Park

Coming Soon

Tuesday, August 22

Novi

Pavilion Shore Park

Coming Soon

Thursday, August 24

Waterford

Hess-Hathaway  Park

Coming Soon

facebooklogopngtransparentbackground dc70cba3a05e6c40b7bf150603355e3ada twitter
item3a
item2
item2c
Metro PCS Smile Cam Home How To Get Involved Community Contact Us facebooklogopngtransparentbackground dc70cba3a05e6c40b7bf150603355e3ada twitter SCHEDULE Become a Park it Sponsor Join The Park it Fun Club